Just a Note – November 21, 2014

Hope to see you tomorrow ..

Bastet and Sekhmet's Library

Hello … I’m having connection problems and can barely write a post using this editor .. and I’ve got to keep things to a bare minimum (uploading photos is an odyssey).  The problem isn’t confined to one computer … so we’ve eliminated a virus attack to a specific computer … at least that’s good news.

My mail-box takes about 10 minutes to open an e-mail … my W.P.  reader won’t open properly (lots of html hash and little blobs where photos should be) so I’m thanking my stars and calling myself  lucky  that I’ve been able to do as much as I have today …

If you’ve commented and I haven’t answered you, please excuse me … I hope the problems clear-up as quickly as possible and I thank you for your loving patience.

I hope to see you tomorrow – Bastet (Georgia)

View original post

Leave a Reply

