Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge – White

Last night after dinner I went out of a short walk to work off my dinner before sitting back in my easy chair and fall asleep read for a while.

I did so like last week’s WordPress photo challenge, that I decided to do a threes for Cee’s Foto Challenge!  Here he is…the old lion that guards the gates!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Poor lad, he’s getting rather weathered…the white marble is greying…

Hope you enjoyed it though!

cees-fun-foto

5 thoughts on “Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge – White

Leave a Reply

