Travel Theme: Winter

Beautiful Windter photography from Patchwork Ponderings!

Patchwork Ponderings

Where’s My Backpack‘s theme this week is winter.
To spite some ill timed rain today I still have hopes for winter’s white blanket to be here on Christmas.
Here’s some photo’s of I captured before the nasty rain. (Mr. Heat Miser just let it snow in Southtown without trading for a warm day in the north!!!!)

2013 first real snow

a winter meal

A few days after the snow fall in the first photo my hubby spotted this guy in our tree.

{The snow photo is a repeat from a previous post and the hawk is the same subject different photo from Wednesday….I’m hoping to find time to bring up some different ones soon.}

Enjoy your winter! I’ll grab a cup of tea and pop over to Where’s My Backpack to see other photos of winter! And how to join this challenge.

View original post

2 thoughts on “Travel Theme: Winter

Leave a Reply

