Black and White Fascination

Today was a windy day…but it’s hard to tell that through a photograph…so first I’ll show you my bamboo wind chimes, the glass ones have been taken down, then the court-yard in front of my house.  The persimmons are now just branches with fruit…and everyone is desperately trying to save as many of them as possible as they’re falling to a mushy heap on the ground.

bamboo wind chimes

bamboo wind chimes

Court yard

Court-yard

persimmons are bare

persimmons are bare

I’m going back off-line.  The electricity has been going off and on all day and I risk ruining my computer.  I’ve already had two calls asking for assistance to reinstall friend’s OS as they had decided to risk working anyway.  (Yes, I know how to install Windows.)

See you tomorrow!  Ciao, Bastet!

Leave a Reply

