Black and White a Fascination: October 14, 2013

Hello…as always, I’m posting a few b&w photos today, and if anyone would like to join in, I’d be truely very happy!  Last week Patchwork Ponderings took me at my word and sent me a ping to her lovely b&w post…which you can enjoy too clicking HERE!  Thanks ever so much…and I do so love your thistles and kitty  😉 !

Now for this week:

Here are just a few random shots of various objects that I encountered the other day going to the art gallery:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Hope you’ve enjoyed these shots…they were fun putting together, I especially liked doing the rose!

Ciao until next week, Bastet.

One thought on “Black and White a Fascination: October 14, 2013

Leave a Reply

