Sunday Painting the Town Red!

Hello World…this is my fist official Painting the Town Red on this blog!  Since Bastet and Sekhmet didn’t pos one last week, I thought I’d offer you two!  These are just simple ones, I’ll work out something more interesting for next week  😉

Red Tower Collage

This is a small church dedicate to the “Alpini” soldiers who come from our mountain regions.  I’ve  made a collage with three versions of the photograph to get this effect adding a “cross process” to “pixelize” ithe results a bit.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I use this photograph as my header:  I rendered it into black and white then “warmified” bringing out the reddish skin tone several times, then I “saturated” it!

Have a great Sunday everyone, and paint your town red today!

4 thoughts on “Sunday Painting the Town Red!

Leave a Reply

