Look up Look down: September 15, 2013

Travel with Intent has a weekly challenge: Look up Look down which is in it’s fifth week!  I thought I’d add a few photos that I found might be interesting for this particular challenge.

Here are three shots I took yesterday at dawn.  At first I thought I’d submit them to the Weekly Photo Challenge, but when I saw this challenge I felt they were more at home here.

The first two are a shot from above.  One object is a small glass globe and the other is a brass bowl I keep my antistress pouch and other stuff.

glass vase

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

This third shot is from below, looking up into my hanging fruit and vegetable basket, at a bunch of bananas.

bananas

And there you have it…looking down and looking up, from the eye of Bastet!

Have a great day!

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

Leave a Reply

